MLB News: 2009 NL Gold Glove winners

Posted on by Kerel Cooper

My thoughts:

For the first time in recent memory there are no New York Mets. Just another telling sign of how pitiful the 2009 season was.

Yadier Molina, C – Cardinals
Adrian Gonzalez, 1B – Padres
Orlando Hudson, 2B – Dodgers
Ryan Zimmerman, 3B – Nationals
Jimmy Rollins, SS – Phillies
Shane Victorino, OF – Phillies
Michael Bourn, OF – Astros
Matt Kemp, OF – Dodgers
Adam Wainwright, P – Cardinals

For reference and more info. on this topic check out this article on

This entry was posted in Baseball and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Back to Top